The Franklin Area Chamber of Commerce
                                  Serving Franklin Since 1947

Your Subtitle text
We're Good For Business!

Our Chamber 
We serve the city of Franklin, OH, (Warren County) and the surrounding areas. The Chamber office is located at 1200 E. Second St., Suite B, Franklin, OH 45005.
Our office is only accessible from the
parking lot off
West Lawn Dr.

Since 1947, The Franklin Area Chamber of Commerce has worked to make Franklin a good place in which to live and do business.
In addition to the tangible benefits such as discounts for healthcare and dental insurance, 220 Chamber members take pride in supporting the community, as well as their fellow members.

The Chamber works to enhance workforce skills through cooperative efforts with local school districts and higher education, encourages the arts and education, seeks to ensure open dialogue with government leaders. and to add to our community's quality of life. 
Chamber members have fun too, socializing at our after hours events, the Annual Meeting, our MixPo!, and Golf Scramble.

Our e-newsletter keeps us informed about Chamber happenings and member news.
Join active, caring people in your community and support the Chamber!

Ready to join? Download an application.

Prescription Discount

June 8 Annual Meeting

Program: 2015 Awards, Election of Officers   
Anderson Life Celebration Center
Caterer: All About You
Time: 11:45 a.m. to 1:15 p.m.
Cost: $25. Pre-pay required. 
RSVP: By June 1, 5 p.m. Call (937) 746-8457 to pay via MC/Visa or mail a check to PO 721, Franklin. 

2014-2015 Board of Directors

Rebekah Anderson Giuffre, Anderson Funeral Home
Vice President/President Elect: Drew Mantel, Edward Jones
Treasurer: Tom Wiggershaus, Wesbanco
Secretary: Darlene Hicks, National Bank and Trust

Members at large:
Jessica Brooks, Excel Corporate Care
Holly Dean, Franklin Self Storage
Brian Graves, Franklin Tavern
Tom Harris, Warren County Career Center
Mark Newkirk, Patriot Manufacturing Group
Tammy Stebelton, Big Brothers and Sisters of Warren and Clinton Counties

Permanent Seats: 
Mike Sander, Superintendent, Franklin City Schools
Sonny Lewis, City Manager, City of Franklin
Traci Stivers, Administrator, Franklin Township

Executive Director: Peggy Darragh-Jeromos

We're good for business!
The Franklin Area Chamber of Commerce
P. O. Box 721
1200 E. Second St, Suite B
Franklin, Ohio  45005

We thank our sustaining members!

-City of Franklin 
-Joy Patrick (Patrick Staffing, Hearts on Call, and
 JP Management Group)
Atrium Medical Center
-Cox Media Group Ohio
-Franklin Ridge Healthcare Center
-Huhtamaki, Inc.
-Kettering Health Network

Several levels of sustaining membership are available. Please contact the office, 937-746-8457, to discuss a package for your organization.

Downtown Franklin Farmers Markets 2015

June 6 to Oct. 17, 9 a.m. to 1 p.m. Franklin City Building parking lot. 

Interested vendors: Download an Application, Frequently Asked Questions, and Rules.

Like the DFFM Facebook page

Franklin Area 2014 Award Winners

Citizen of the Year (lifetime of service): JoAnn Feltner

Business of the Year: AAA Wastewater

Industry of the Year: Gross Lumber

President's Award (service to community): Dan and Lynn Darragh

Perry Maxwell Award (community goodwill): Deardoff Senior Center

Perry Maxwell Award (community goodwill): Jonathan Westendorf

Thirkield Award (property renovation): Franklin Tavern

Thirkield Award (property renovation): Anderson Life Celebration Center

All winners, all years
Website Builder